Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 36 Next »


John McClintock , 1867-1870
Randolph Sinks Foster, 1870-1873
John Fletcher Hurst, 1873-1880

Henry Anson Buttz, 1880-1912
Ezra Squier Tipple, 1912-1929

Arlo Ayres Brown, 1929-1948

Fred Garrigus Holloway, 1948-1960

Robert Fisher Oxnam, 1961-1974

Paul Hardin III, 1975-1988
Thomas H. Kean, 1990-2005
Robert Weisbuch, 2005-

Acting Presidents

Courtesy of the Drew University Archives

  • No labels